CONTACT US

Phone/Email Address:


Paul Blahunka: (Chairman & Town Meetings)

paul.blahunka@gmail.com / 847-650-3212


Neil Dahlmann: (Former Chairman)

neildahlmann@gmail.com / 847-234-4442


Tim Penich: (Secretary)

tim.penich@gmail.com


Paul Lemieux: (Issues)

PGLemieux@Outlook.com


Carrie Wells Minorini: (Town Meetings)

carrie.welles@mindspring.com


Janice Schnobrich: (Candidate Search, Issues)

847-234-9002


Robin Huszagh: (Public Relations, Website, Facebook)

huszagh3@comcast.net


Jill Rosa: (Schools Liaison, Candidate Search, P/R)

jdrosa@earthlink.net


David J. Anderson: (Finance)

anderdj455@gmail.com


John Josephitis:

jjosephitis@comcast.net / 847-373-1766


Margaret Abel:



General Email: 

votelakebluff@gmail.com

Send Us a Short Note: