CONTACT US

Phone/Email Address:


Neil Dahlmann: (Chairman & Finance Committee)

neildahlmann@gmail.com / 847-234-4442


Tim Penich: (Secretary & Finance Committee, Interviews)

tim.penich@gmail.com


Open Position: (Town Meetings)


Janice Schnobrich: (Issues, Candidate Search, Interviews)

847-234-9002


Robin Huszagh: (Public Relations - Website, Facebook)

huszagh3@comcast.net


Jill Rosa: (Schools Liaison, Candidate Search Committee & P/R)

jdrosa@earthlink.net


David J. Anderson: (Petition Signing)

anderdj455@gmail.com


John Josephitis:

jjosephitis@comcast.net / 847-373-1766


Paul Blahunka: (Petition Signing)

paul.blahunka@gmail.com / 847-650-3212


Ralph Bishop: (Candidate Search Committee)

ralphb3@aol.com

General Email: 

votelakebluff@gmail.com

Send Us a Short Note: