CONTACT US

Phone/Email Address:


Neil Dahlmann: (Chairman)

neildahlmann@gmail.com / 847-234-4442


Bill Hermann: (Finance Committee - Chair, Treasurer)

whermann@chapman.com


Tim Penich: (Secretary)

tim.penich@gmail.com


Carol Russ: (Town Meetings - Chair)

Carol.Lee.Russ@gmail.com


Janice Schnobrich: (Issues - Chair)

847-234-9002


Robin Huszagh: (Public Relations - Chair, Website, Facebook)

huszagh3@comcast.net


Jill Rosa: (Recruitment - Chair, Schools Liaison)

jdrosa@earthlink.net


David J. Anderson: anderdj455@gmail.com


John Josephitis: jjosephitis@comcast.net / 847-373-1766


Paul Blahunka: pkblahunka@att.net / 847-650-3212


Ralph Bishop: ralphb3@aol.com

General Email: 

votelakebluff@gmail.com

Send Us a Short Note: